Contact Us

Address

Man Fut Tong Nursing Home is located at 20 Woodlands Street 82, Singapore 738507 Tel: 31571151 Fax: 63686303 Email: mft@mft.org.sg

STAFF DIRECTORY
Title / DeptNameEmailDID
Executive DirectorVen Tang Wai Sumwstang@mft.org.sg31571151
Director, NursingMs Christina Lohchristina@mft.org.sg31571156
Senior Manager, FinanceMr Yong Chow Kewckyong@mft.org.sg31571160
Manager, Facilities cum Fire SafetyMs Alice Cheongalice@mft.org.sg31571185
Senior Manager, HR cum Fund Raising & Vol. MgtMs Shirley Angshirley@mft.org.sg31571164
Manager, Rehabilitation ServicesMs Manchumanchu@mft.org.sg31571176
Medical Social WorkerMs Theng Kwai Fongkwaifong@mft.org.sg31571184
Snr Executive, Materials ManagementMs Cecilia Loocecilia@mft.org.sg31571150
Donation In KindMs Cecila Loocecilia@mft.org.sg31571150
Volunteer ManagementMs Aidavm@mft.org.sg31571158

Getting There

By Public Transport The nearest MRT station is Woodlands MRT. Bus service 911 (berth 5) from Woodland MRT and alight at the North Plaza Shopping Center. Driving Approach to the Nursing Home is from CTE to SLE and exit at Woodlands Ave 2.

Change is in your pocket. Donate Now.