Our Team

Honorary Advisor
Ms. Ellen Lee Geck Hoon, PBM
Member of Parliament Sembawang GRC (Woodlands), Advisor for Woodlands Grass-roots Leaders
Mr. Gan Thiam Poh
Member of Parliament Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC, Advisor for Punggol-South Grass-root Leaders
Chairperson / PresidentVen Seck Cheng Charn
Vice-PresidentMr Boo Choong Hoi
Honorary SecretaryMdm Helen Ho Woon Pheng
Honorary TreasurerMr Low Hong Nguan
Honorary Asst SecretaryMdm Ng Sui Kueen, Sharon
Honorary Asst TreasurerMdm Wong Choy Hong
Committee MemberMr Tay Ah Hock
Committee MemberMdm Tan Hian Tian
Committee MemberMr Yeo Lee Hock
Committee MemberMdm Lai Cheong Yow
Committee MemberMdm Au Miew Wei, Teresa
Committee MemberMr Lim Swee Cher
Committee MemberMr Loo Ngan Chor
Committee MemberMdm Kwek Juat Lang

Executive DirectorVen. Tang Wai Sum
Director, NursingMs Christina Loh
Manager, Facilities cum Fire SafetyMs Alice Chiew Siew Chan
Senior Manager, FinanceMr Yong Chow Kew
Senior Manager, HR cum Fund Raising & Volunteer ManagementMs Shirley Ang
Manager, Rehabilitation Services cum Case ManagementMs Panneer Selvam Manchu
Medical Social WorkerMs Phyllisa Zheng
Senior Executive, Materials ManagementMs Cecilia Yip Kit Ling
Medical OfficerDr Tan Ching Wah
Visiting Psycho-GeriatricianDr Francis Ngui
Visiting DietitianMs Candy Chan

Change is in your pocket. Donate Now.